Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gelsinger's Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montrose

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gelsinger's Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thekummers 7 days ago

Classic Reuben

Absolutely fantastic Rueben. Everything is house made and super fresh.

Kathy about 1 month ago

Jive Turkey

Gelsinger's is my neighborhood go-to deli. I've ordered the Jive Turkey sandwich many times without disappointment. REAL turkey and fresh ingredients make such a difference in a sandwich! I've also bought whole chickens, ground beef, quiches, and olive oil. When I needed a holiday gift in a pinch, I went over and bought a balsamic vinegar and olive oil set. Very reasonably priced and well received by anyone who loves gourmet food. I would highly recommend this gem of a store in the heart of Downtown Montrose!

Myhealingrituals about 2 months ago

Our "Never Ever" Chicken

Loved the never ever chicken easy dinner hack got a side of lemon mint potato salad done ...

Maral 2 months ago

Rare Roast Beef

The Roast Beef sandwich was great and high quality

Qtchella2 2 months ago

Tri-Tip - Seasoned & Unseasoned

I had the tri-tip sandwich. mmmmmmmm soooo good. The BEST sandwich ever. The employees are super nice and helpful

Adammakhluf 25 days ago

Classic Reuben

Solid Ruben sandwich. Will be back again soon to try some of there other products such as there steaks.

Tmardik33 about 2 months ago

Build Your Own

Writing this as i am about to place another order. Called to order last month and asked if they can make me an original deli style pastrami sandwich, to which they replied "absolutely" I could not have been more satisfied. The sandwich was fulfilling and the french fries were perfect fried crisp. Also ordered their turkey avocado sandwich which holds its own weight in taste and presentation. Everything was and am sure will again be just as mouth watering as the first time. Thank you for opening/operating in Montrose. Any city would be better served with your presence.

Stellalee1205 2 months ago

Angry Tri Tip

A moist, flavorful, and juicy trip tip! A must try from gelsinger's deli menu! High quality meat, perfect bread, and just the right flavor!!

Mmitchell511 2 months ago

Grown-Up Grilled Cheese

There are so many great choices to pick at once. It is almost impossible to make up my mind when we do order. Last time, I asked for help from Chef Alex when I ordered. He said, "Try our Grown Up Grilled Cheese with turkey, you won't regret it." Boy, was it so good! The turkey is so fresh and flavorful. Sandwich heaven! My side of choice was onion rings, also crunchy and delicious! My expectations were definitely met and satisfied my desire for a mouthwatering meal. I brought home half of my meal and it was still delicious the next day at home!

Claytonhenrymail 2 months ago

Tuscan Herb Olive Oil

This is the perfect everyday olive oil, it's great for everything cooking as well as just dipping bread in. Happy to get it from their friendly staff as well. Can't recommend enough.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA